Contact Us

Water Department Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
​(Hours Subject to Change)

CLOSED: New Years Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving and Christmas Day

Clerk-Treasurer: Rebecca Hartzler

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer: Dora Maish

Clerk's Office/Water Department Phone #: 574-893-4123
Clerk's Office/Water Department Fax #: 574-893-4360

Marshal: Justin Gearhart

Part-time Deputy: Derek Halterman

Non-Emergency Phone #: 574-893-4567
Department Cell Phone #: 574-505-0221
Fax #: 574-893-4595

Superintendent: Aaron Gearhart

Asst. Superintendent: Jake Gearhart

Part-time Assistant: Keith Carlson, Dan Gaby, & Mitchell Houtz

24hr(Maintenance) Phone #: 574-893-4174
Office Phone #: 574-893-4123
Fax #: 574-893-4360

Council President: Jim Saner

Council Vice-President: Rich Solano

Council Member: Tony Rameriz

Member: Kirk Robinson
Member: Jan Morgan
Member: Katie Newcomer
Member: Jim Steen

Henry Township Volunteer Fire Department
Non-Emergency Phone #: 574-893-4674
Emergency: 911
Fire Chief: Aaron Gearhart